forbot
UAH
Alfahim Trejd, OOO in Kiev | Online-store Alfahim Trejd, OOO Kiev (Ukraine)
Premium Gold
Reviews: 32
+38 (044) 499-90-77

Alfahim Trejd, OOO

  • Alfahim Trejd, OOO
Products And Services
Polypropylene (Sabic PP500 P)
In stock 
Polypropylene - the synthetic thermoplastic unpolar polymer belonging to a class of polyolefins. Propylene polymerization product. Solid substance of white color. Is issued in the form of a gomopolimer and the copolymers received by copolymerization of propylene and ethylene in the presence of...
Group: Polypropylene
Polymethyl methacrylate
In stock 
Polymethyl methacrylate (PMMA) - linear thermoplastic polymer of methylmethacrylate, solid colourless substance. Optically it is transparent, svetostoyek, has good mechanical and electroinsulating properties. Transparent material which has the following advantages in comparison with...
Group: Polymethylacrilate
Polypropylene (Different fluidity of fusion)
In stock 
Polypropylene - the synthetic thermoplastic unpolar polymer belonging to a class of polyolefins. Propylene polymerization product. Solid substance of white color. Is issued in the form of a gomopolimer and the copolymers received by copolymerization of propylene and ethylene in the presence of...
Group: Polypropylene primary and secondary
The polystyrene foaming
In stock 
The foaming polystyrene - a product of suspension polymerization of styrene in the presence of a steam generator. The foaming suspension polystyrene is produced in the form of spherical particles which surface is processed by various substances preventing a congestion of electrostatic charges when...
Group: Foamed cellular polystyrene
Polystyrene of general purpose (GPPS)
In stock 
Polystyrene of general purpose is produced by method of continuous polymerization in weight. The product is issued in the form of the stabilized granules in the painted or unpainted view with the content of residual monomer. By production of polystyrene of general purpose by the main ways of...
Group: Polystyrene
Polycarbonate (PC)
In stock 
Polycarbonate - synthetic thermoplastic polymer, one of types of difficult polyair of coal acid and dihydroxyconnections. A polymerization product polydiphenol - And - a carbonate. Solid transparent amorphous substance. Is issued in the form of transparent granules. Polycarbonate - the...
Group: Polycarbonate
Polyisobutylene
In stock 
Polymer Poliizobutilen low-molecular is intended for use as the completing component for compositions. Appearance - the Viscous transparent weight, color from colourless till dark brown color. Polyisobutylene is saturated polymer, has high resistance to effect of oxygen, ozone, solutions of acids,...
Group: Polyisobutylenes
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT)
In stock 
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT) - the crystallizing constructional material. Temperature of melting of unfilled brands: 223-227 °C. Vitrification temperature: 55-60 °C. It is characterized by high rigidity, durability, resistance to shock loadings, wear resistance. Has high resistance to solvents,...
Group: Additives for plastics
Polyvinyl alcohol
In stock 
Name synonyms: PVS, VOH, polyviols, vinol, alvit, alkoteks. Chemical formula: (C2H4O) x Polyvinyl alcohol — artificial, water-soluble, thermoplastic polymer. Synthesis of PVS is carried out by reaction alkaline/-кислотного hydrolysis or alcoholysis of difficult polyvinyl air. Application:...
Group: Polyvinyl alcohol
Polyvinylchloride (Suspension PVC)
In stock 
Polyvinylchloride (PVC) — rather rigid polymeric material. For increase in elasticity and frost resistance of polyvinylchloride enter softeners into it. On the basis of polyvinylchloride by thermal plasticization receive flexible soft materials — the plastic compounds going for production of cable...
Group: Polyvinyl chlorids suspension
Polyvinylchloride (Emulsion PVC)
In stock 
Polyvinylchloride (PVC) — rather rigid polymeric material. For increase in elasticity and frost resistance of polyvinylchloride enter softeners into it. On the basis of polyvinylchloride by thermal plasticization receive flexible soft materials — the plastic compounds going for production of cable...
Group: Additives for plastics
Zinc oxide
In stock 
Zinc the oxide represents amorphous powder of white color - insoluble in water, soluble in mineral acids, acetic acid, in solutions of alkalis, ammonia and carbonic ammonium. Name synonyms: zinc oxide, zinc oxide pure, white zinc Product name: zinc oxide CAS: 1314-13-2 Application: - In...
Group: Zinc Oxide
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  ul.Tupoleva, d.19

Director

Olshevskij Igor Viktorovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
Showcase
Polypropylene (Sabic PP500 P)
Polypropylene (Sabic PP500 P)
Polymethyl methacrylate
Polymethyl methacrylate
Polypropylene (Different fluidity of fusion)
Polypropylene (Different fluidity of fusion)
The polystyrene foaming
The polystyrene foaming
Polystyrene of general purpose (GPPS)
Polystyrene of general purpose (GPPS)
Polycarbonate (PC)
Polycarbonate (PC)
Polyisobutylene
Polyisobutylene
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT)
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT)
Polyvinyl alcohol
Polyvinyl alcohol
Polyvinylchloride (Suspension PVC)
Polyvinylchloride (Suspension PVC)
Polyvinylchloride (Emulsion PVC)
Polyvinylchloride (Emulsion PVC)
Zinc oxide
Zinc oxide
Polypropylene (Sabic PP500 P)
Polypropylene (Sabic PP500 P)
Polymethyl methacrylate
Polymethyl methacrylate
Polypropylene (Different fluidity of fusion)
Polypropylene (Different fluidity of fusion)
The polystyrene foaming
The polystyrene foaming
Polystyrene of general purpose (GPPS)
Polystyrene of general purpose (GPPS)
Polycarbonate (PC)
Polycarbonate (PC)
Polyisobutylene
Polyisobutylene
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT)
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT)
Polyvinyl alcohol
Polyvinyl alcohol
Polyvinylchloride (Suspension PVC)
Polyvinylchloride (Suspension PVC)
Polyvinylchloride (Emulsion PVC)
Polyvinylchloride (Emulsion PVC)
Zinc oxide
Zinc oxide
Groups of products

Description

A complete range of products and services Alfahim Trejd, OOO. All information about Alfahim Trejd, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot

Альфахим Трейд, ООО

PREMIUM_GOLD
+38 (044) 499-90-77
  • Альфахим Трейд, ООО
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Поликарбонат (PC)
В наличии
Поликарбонат - синтетический термопластичный полимер, один из видов сложных полиэфиров угольной кислоты и дигидроксисоединений. Продукт полимеризации полибисфенол-А-карбоната. Твердое прозрачное аморфное вещество. Выпускается в виде прозрачных гранул. Поликарбонат - термопластичный конструкционный...
Группа: Поликарбонаты
Полиизобутилен
В наличии
Полимер Полиизобутилен низкомолекулярный предназначен для использования в качестве комплектующей составной части для композиций. Внешний вид - Вязкая прозрачная масса, цвет от бесцветного до темно-коричневого цвета. Полиизобутилен является насыщенным полимером, обладает высокой устойчивостью к...
Группа: Полиизобутилены
Полиметилметакрилат
В наличии
Полиметилметакрилат (PMMA) - линейный термопластичный полимер метилметакрилата, твердое бесцветное вещество. Оптически прозрачен, светостоек, имеет хорошие механические и электроизоляционные свойства. Прозрачный материал, который обладает следующими преимуществами по сравнению с...
Группа: Полиметилметакрилат литьевой
Полипропилен (Sabic PP500 P)
В наличии
Полипропилен - синтетический термопластичный неполярный полимер, принадлежащий к классу полиолефинов. Продукт полимеризации пропилена. Твердое вещество белого цвета. Выпускается в форме гомополимера и сополимеров, получаемых сополимеризацией пропилена и этилена в присутствии металлоорганических...
Группа: Полипропилены
Полипропилен (Разной текучести расплава)
В наличии
Полипропилен - синтетический термопластичный неполярный полимер, принадлежащий к классу полиолефинов. Продукт полимеризации пропилена. Твердое вещество белого цвета. Выпускается в форме гомополимера и сополимеров, получаемых сополимеризацией пропилена и этилена в присутствии металлоорганических...
Группа: Полипропилен первичный и вторичный
Поливинилхлорид (Эмульсионный ПВХ)
В наличии
Поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) — достаточно жесткий полимерный материал. Для повышения эластичности и морозостойкости поливинилхлорида в него вводят пластификаторы. На основе поливинилхлорида путем термической пластификации получают гибкие мягкие материалы — пластикаты, идущие на производство кабельной...
Группа: Добавки для пластмасс
Поливинилхлорид (Суспензионный ПВХ)
В наличии
Поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) — достаточно жесткий полимерный материал. Для повышения эластичности и морозостойкости поливинилхлорида в него вводят пластификаторы. На основе поливинилхлорида путем термической пластификации получают гибкие мягкие материалы — пластикаты, идущие на производство кабельной...
Группа: Поливинилхлориды суспензионные
Полиамид ПА (литьевой)
В наличии
Полиамид - материал с высокой механической прочностью, высокой текучестью, хорошими электрическими свойствами. Преимущества полиамидов: высокая ударная прочность, стойкость к истиранию, в ысокая химическая стойкость, ш ирокий диапазон рабочих температур, н изкий вес готового изделия. Применение: -...
Группа: Полиамиды
Полиацеталь POM (сополимер полиэксиметилена)
В наличии
Полиоксиметилен (ПОМ), обычно называемый ацеталем, является кристаллическим полимером, полученным в результате полимеризации формальдегида. Он испытал быстрый рост популярности и широкое признание благодаря его превосходным механическим характеристикам, стойкости к воздействию влаги и простоте...
Группа: Добавки для пластмасс
Полибутелентерефталат (PBT)
В наличии
Полибутелентерефталат (PBT) - кристаллизующийся конструкционный материал. Температура плавления ненаполненных марок: 223-227 °С. Температура стеклования: 55-60 °С. Характеризуется высокой жесткостью, прочностью, устойчивостью к ударным нагрузкам, износостойкостью. Имеет высокую стойкость к...
Группа: Добавки для пластмасс
Поливиниловый спирт
В наличии
Синонимы названия:  ПВС, VOH, поливиол, винол, алвил, алкотекс. Химическая формула: (C2H4O)x Поливиниловый спирт — искусственный, водорастворимый, термопластичный полимер. Синтез ПВС осуществляется реакцией щелочного/-кислотного гидролиза или алкоголиза сложных поливиниловых эфиров. Применение:...
Группа: Спирт поливиниловый
Цинка оксид
В наличии
Цинка окись представляет собой аморфный порошок белого цвета- нерастворимый в воде, растворимый в минеральных кислотах, уксусной кислоте, в растворах щелочей, аммиака и углекислого аммония. Синонимы названия:  оксид цинка, окись цинка чистая, белый цинк Product name: zinc oxide CAS: 1314-13-2...
Группа: Составляющие комбикорма
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  ул. Туполєва, 19

Руководитель

Ольшевский Игорь Викторович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Альфахим Трейд, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Альфахим Трейд, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.