forbot
Alfahim Trejd, OOO
+38 (044) 499-90-77
  • Alfahim Trejd, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Chemical raw materials zinc Oxide
In stock 
Zinc the oxide represents amorphous powder of white color - insoluble in water, soluble in mineral acids, acetic acid, in solutions of alkalis, ammonia and carbonic ammonium. Name synonyms: zinc oxide, zinc oxide pure, white zinc Product name: zinc oxide CAS: 1314-13-2 Application: - In production...
Group: Chemical products for industrial production
POM polyacetal (copolymer of a polieksimetilen)
In stock 
The polyoxymethylene (POM) which is usually called to acetals is the crystal polymer received as a result of formaldehyde polymerization. He experienced rapid growth of popularity and wide recognition thanks to its excellent mechanical characteristics, resistance to influence of moisture and...
Group: Additives for plastics
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT)
In stock 
Polibutelentereftalat (PBT) - the crystallizing constructional material. Temperature of melting of unfilled brands: 223-227 °C. Vitrification temperature: 55-60 °C. It is characterized by high rigidity, durability, resistance to shock loadings, wear resistance. Has high resistance to solvents,...
Group: Additives for plastics
Polyvinyl alcohol
In stock 
Name synonyms: PVS, VOH, polyviols, vinol, alvit, alkoteks. Chemical formula: (C2H4O) x Polyvinyl alcohol — artificial, water-soluble, thermoplastic polymer. Synthesis of PVS is carried out by reaction alkaline/-кислотного hydrolysis or alcoholysis of difficult polyvinyl air. Application:...
Group: Polyvinyl alcohol
Polyvinylchloride (Suspension PVC)
In stock 
Polyvinylchloride (PVC) — rather rigid polymeric material. For increase in elasticity and frost resistance of polyvinylchloride enter softeners into it. On the basis of polyvinylchloride by thermal plasticization receive flexible soft materials — the plastic compounds going for production of cable...
Group: Polyvinyl chlorids suspension
Polyvinylchloride (Emulsion PVC)
In stock 
Polyvinylchloride (PVC) — rather rigid polymeric material. For increase in elasticity and frost resistance of polyvinylchloride enter softeners into it. On the basis of polyvinylchloride by thermal plasticization receive flexible soft materials — the plastic compounds going for production of cable...
Group: Additives for plastics
Polyisobutylene
In stock 
Polymer Poliizobutilen low-molecular is intended for use as the completing component for compositions. Appearance - the Viscous transparent weight, color from colourless till dark brown color. Polyisobutylene is saturated polymer, has high resistance to effect of oxygen, ozone, solutions of acids,...
Group: [no translation]
Polycarbonate (PC)
In stock 
Polycarbonate - synthetic thermoplastic polymer, one of types of difficult polyair of coal acid and dihydroxyconnections. A polymerization product polydiphenol - And - a carbonate. Solid transparent amorphous substance. Is issued in the form of transparent granules. Polycarbonate - the...
Group: Polycarbonate
Polymethyl methacrylate
In stock 
Polymethyl methacrylate (PMMA) - linear thermoplastic polymer of methylmethacrylate, solid colourless substance. Optically it is transparent, svetostoyek, has good mechanical and electroinsulating properties. Transparent material which has the following advantages in comparison with...
Group: Polymethylacrilate
Polypropylene (Sabic PP500 P)
In stock 
Polypropylene - the synthetic thermoplastic unpolar polymer belonging to a class of polyolefins. Propylene polymerization product. Solid substance of white color. Is issued in the form of a gomopolimer and the copolymers received by copolymerization of propylene and ethylene in the presence of...
Group: Polypropylene
Polypropylene (Different fluidity of fusion)
In stock 
Polypropylene - the synthetic thermoplastic unpolar polymer belonging to a class of polyolefins. Propylene polymerization product. Solid substance of white color. Is issued in the form of a gomopolimer and the copolymers received by copolymerization of propylene and ethylene in the presence of...
Group: Polypropylene primary and secondary
The polystyrene foaming
In stock 
The foaming polystyrene - a product of suspension polymerization of styrene in the presence of a steam generator. The foaming suspension polystyrene is produced in the form of spherical particles which surface is processed by various substances preventing a congestion of electrostatic charges when...
Group: Foamed cellular polystyrene
Polystyrene of general purpose (GPPS)
In stock 
Polystyrene of general purpose is produced by method of continuous polymerization in weight. The product is issued in the form of the stabilized granules in the painted or unpainted view with the content of residual monomer. By production of polystyrene of general purpose by the main ways of...
Group: Polystyrene
Polyformaldehyde (acetal copolymer)
In stock 
Polyformaldehyde - linear polymer of formaldehyde - white crystal substance, molecular weight is 40-120 thousand, density of 1,43 g/cm3 (20 °C), temperature of melting is 164-180 °C, degree of crystallinity of 60-85%. Polyformaldehyde – one of the most rigid constructional thermolayers. It is...
Group: Polyoxymethylene
Polyethylene
In stock 
Polyethylene - thermoplastic polymer. In the industry it is received polymerization of ethylene with a high pressure (polyethylene of low density) and low or average pressure (polyethylene of high density). Polyethylene - one of the cheapest polymers combining the valuable properties with ability...
Group: Polyethylenes

Description

Products catalog Alfahim Trejd, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров : Альфахим Трейд, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 32
+38 (044) 499-90-77
Альфахим Трейд, ООО
  • Альфахим Трейд, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Оксид цинка
В наличии 
Цинка окись представляет собой аморфный порошок белого цвета- нерастворимый в воде, растворимый в минеральных кислотах, уксусной кислоте, в растворах щелочей, аммиака и углекислого аммония. Синонимы названия: оксид цинка , окись цинка чистая, белый цинк Product name: zinc oxide CAS:...
Группа: Оксид цинка
Полибутелентерефталат (PBT)
В наличии 
Полибутелентерефталат (PBT) - кристаллизующийся конструкционный материал. Температура плавления ненаполненных марок: 223-227 °С. Температура стеклования: 55-60 °С. Характеризуется высокой жесткостью, прочностью, устойчивостью к ударным нагрузкам, износостойкостью. Имеет высокую стойкость к...
Группа: Добавки для пластмасс
Поливиниловый спирт
В наличии 
Синонимы названия:  ПВС, VOH, поливиол, винол, алвил, алкотекс. Химическая формула: (C2H4O)x Поливиниловый спирт — искусственный, водорастворимый, термопластичный полимер. Синтез ПВС осуществляется реакцией щелочного/-кислотного гидролиза или алкоголиза сложных поливиниловых эфиров. Применение:...
Группа: Спирт поливиниловый
Поливинилхлорид (Суспензионный ПВХ)
В наличии 
Поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) — достаточно жесткий полимерный материал. Для повышения эластичности и морозостойкости поливинилхлорида в него вводят пластификаторы. На основе поливинилхлорида путем термической пластификации получают гибкие мягкие материалы — пластикаты, идущие на производство кабельной...
Группа: Поливинилхлориды суспензионные
Поливинилхлорид (Эмульсионный ПВХ)
В наличии 
Поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) — достаточно жесткий полимерный материал. Для повышения эластичности и морозостойкости поливинилхлорида в него вводят пластификаторы. На основе поливинилхлорида путем термической пластификации получают гибкие мягкие материалы — пластикаты, идущие на производство кабельной...
Группа: Добавки для пластмасс
Полиизобутилен
В наличии 
Полимер Полиизобутилен низкомолекулярный предназначен для использования в качестве комплектующей составной части для композиций. Внешний вид - Вязкая прозрачная масса, цвет от бесцветного до темно-коричневого цвета. Полиизобутилен является насыщенным полимером, обладает высокой устойчивостью к...
Группа: Полиизобутилены
Поликарбонат (PC)
В наличии 
Поликарбонат - синтетический термопластичный полимер, один из видов сложных полиэфиров угольной кислоты и дигидроксисоединений. Продукт полимеризации полибисфенол-А-карбоната. Твердое прозрачное аморфное вещество. Выпускается в виде прозрачных гранул. Поликарбонат - термопластичный конструкционный...
Группа: Поликарбонаты
Полиметилметакрилат
В наличии 
Полиметилметакрилат (PMMA) - линейный термопластичный полимер метилметакрилата, твердое бесцветное вещество. Оптически прозрачен, светостоек, имеет хорошие механические и электроизоляционные свойства. Прозрачный материал, который обладает следующими преимуществами по сравнению с...
Группа: Полиметилметакрилат литьевой
Полипропилен (Sabic PP500 P)
В наличии 
Полипропилен - синтетический термопластичный неполярный полимер, принадлежащий к классу полиолефинов. Продукт полимеризации пропилена. Твердое вещество белого цвета. Выпускается в форме гомополимера и сополимеров, получаемых сополимеризацией пропилена и этилена в присутствии металлоорганических...
Группа: Полипропилены
Полипропилен (Разной текучести расплава)
В наличии 
Полипропилен - синтетический термопластичный неполярный полимер, принадлежащий к классу полиолефинов. Продукт полимеризации пропилена. Твердое вещество белого цвета. Выпускается в форме гомополимера и сополимеров, получаемых сополимеризацией пропилена и этилена в присутствии металлоорганических...
Группа: Полипропилен первичный и вторичный
Полистирол вспенивающийся
В наличии 
Вспенивающийся полистирол - продукт суспензионной полимеризации стирола в присутствии порообразователя. Вспенивающийся суспензионный полистирол выпускают в виде сферических частиц, поверхность которых обработана различными веществами, предотвращающими скопление электростатических зарядов при...
Группа: Пенополистирол вспененный
Полистирол общего назначения (GPPS)
В наличии 
Полистирол общего назначения производится методом непрерывной полимеризации в массе. Продукт выпускается в виде стабилизированных гранул в окрашенном или неокрашенном виде с содержанием остаточного мономера. При производстве полистирола общего назначения основными являются способы суспензионной...
Группа: Полистирол
Полиформальдегид (ацеталь сополимер)
В наличии 
Полиформальдегид - линейный полимер формальдегида- белое кристаллическое вещество, молекулярная масса 40-120 тыс., плотность 1,43 г/см3 (20 °С), температура плавления 164-180°С, степень кристалличности 60-85%. Полиформальдегид – один из наиболее жёстких конструкционных термопластов. Характеризуется...
Группа: Полиформальдегиды
Полиэтилен
В наличии 
Полиэтилен - термопластичный полимер. В промышленности его получают полимеризацией этилена при высоком давлении ( полиэтилен низкой плотности ) и низком или среднем давлении ( полиэтилен высокой плотности ). Полиэтилен - один из самых дешёвых полимеров, сочетающий свои ценные свойства со...
Группа: Полиэтилен
Полиэтилен HDPE Н4810
В наличии 
Полиэтилен - термопластичный полимер. В промышленности его получают полимеризацией этилена при высоком давлении ( полиэтилен низкой плотности ) и низком или среднем давлении ( полиэтилен высокой плотности ). Полиэтилен - один из самых дешёвых полимеров, сочетающий свои ценные свойства со...
Группа: Полиэтилен

Описание

Каталог товаров Альфахим Трейд, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги